//
you're reading...
The Chakras

CHAKRA MEANING Color and Spiritual Aspects

CHAKRA MEANING

Color and Spiritual Aspects

Anunnaki Psychic Spirit Fairie

Read More

Anunnaki Psychic Spirit Fairie heart chakra
CHAKRA MEANING Color and Spiritual Aspects

Chakra Symbols Angel Colors Anunnaki Psychic Spirit Fairie

Chakra Symbols Angel Colors Anunnaki Psychic Spirit Fairie

CHAKRA MEANING Color and Spiritual Aspects Anunnaki Psychic Spirit Fairie Chakras symbols, and chakra colors are described with their color …

Read More

About Psychic Spirit Fairie

IAM Clairvoyant Psychic Spirit Fairie, a spiritualist, empirical with no prejudices, idols, or religious beliefs. Love, and freedom are my beliefs, the highest infinite life force is my god. My ideal is to be saturated through and through with the highest formula of wisdom. MY PRACTICE: Sadhana. My Life: I travel extensively and have been to Bahamas, Canada, Costa Rica, England, France, Greece, currently in Israel, Italy, Mexico, Rome . . . and more. MY PRAYER: Father God, I ask that you repeatedly and intellectually pour your life, and spirit through me abundantly. My life is all about you, I will express your energy, thus obtaining my greatest evolution. You will be pleased. A MESSAGE FROM MY SPIRIT GUIDE: From GJR The Annunaki King from Sirius, to Psychic Spirit Fairie: You are my Twin Flame, and taken from my vigor. All information herein, is to help you through this life experience. Be blessed, you are truly loved. OVERSEER: Everything on this site is overseen by GJR the Anunnaki King who speaks through me. Be faithful, and be blessed at all times. Caution: Universal Energy Protects This Page. Copy and Suffer True Risk To Your Business.

Discussion

One thought on “CHAKRA MEANING Color and Spiritual Aspects

  1. Haha my name is michael my starsighn is bull i can hear very well and i like all kinds of music….the chacra description made me grin

    Like

    Posted by Mnl | November 7, 2014, 7:16 am

Leave a comment

Follow Psychic Spirit Fairie on WordPress.com

THIS SITE MOVED TO

THIS SITE MOVED TO