//
you're reading...
The Chakras

CHAKRA MEANINGS Mental and Emotional Aspects

CHAKRA MEANINGS

Mental and Emotional Aspects

Anunnaki Psychic Spirit Fairie

Everything on this site is overseen by GJR the Anunnaki King who speaks through me.   Be faithful, and be blessed at all times.

Meaning of chakras with mental and emotional aspects

CHAKRA INNER ASPECT MENTAL ASPECT EMOTIONAL ASPECT
Crown The Essence of Masculine Energy Universal Consciousness, Meditation Beingness
Third Eye Intuition Visual Consciousness Intuitive Clarity
Throat Communication Independence Fluent Thought, Sense of Security
Heart Complex Emotions involving – tenderness, unconditional love, rejection Unconditional Love for All, Including Self Passion, Devotion
Solar Plexus Seat of the Feminine Energy Personal Power Expansiveness, All Matters of Growth
Sacral Base Reproduction, Basic Emotional Needs, Pleasure Creativity Joy, Enthusiasm
Seat of the Soul Sexuality Stability Sensuality, Sense of Security

See The Chakras for more information

Thank you for joining me. 

Have something to add?  Leave your comments, and 
Be Blessed at all times.
Caution: Universal Energy Protects This Page. Copy and Suffer True Risk To Your Business

 

About Psychic Spirit Fairie

IAM Clairvoyant Psychic Spirit Fairie, a spiritualist, empirical with no prejudices, idols, or religious beliefs. Love, and freedom are my beliefs, the highest infinite life force is my god. My ideal is to be saturated through and through with the highest formula of wisdom. MY PRACTICE: Sadhana. My Life: I travel extensively and have been to Bahamas, Canada, Costa Rica, England, France, Greece, currently in Israel, Italy, Mexico, Rome . . . and more. MY PRAYER: Father God, I ask that you repeatedly and intellectually pour your life, and spirit through me abundantly. My life is all about you, I will express your energy, thus obtaining my greatest evolution. You will be pleased. A MESSAGE FROM MY SPIRIT GUIDE: From GJR The Annunaki King from Sirius, to Psychic Spirit Fairie: You are my Twin Flame, and taken from my vigor. All information herein, is to help you through this life experience. Be blessed, you are truly loved. OVERSEER: Everything on this site is overseen by GJR the Anunnaki King who speaks through me. Be faithful, and be blessed at all times. Caution: Universal Energy Protects This Page. Copy and Suffer True Risk To Your Business.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Follow Psychic Spirit Fairie on WordPress.com

THIS SITE MOVED TO

THIS SITE MOVED TO